Sunday, November 29, 2009

Lupe Fiasco – Empire Of The State: A Love Story [Mixtape

Been wating on this for a minute Lupe snapped on this. Be on the look out as we get another round on Christmas Day (Friend of The People)


01 Intro
02 The National Anthem (Radiohead)
03 All The Way Turnt Up (Travis Porter)
04 Fireman (Lil Wayne)
05 L.A.S.E.R.S. Manifesto Interlude
06 Angels (Remix) (Dirty Money)
07 So Ghetto (Jay-Z)
08 Say Something (Timbaland)
09 Thank You (Jay-Z)
10 The One (Slaughterhouse)
11 Popular Demand (Clipse)
12 HP Skit

No comments:

Post a Comment