Friday, November 20, 2009

DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar Presents Tyga – Black Thoughts [Mixtape]

Newest mixtape from Tyga, Black Thoughts, with DJ Ill Will and DJ Rockstar. Track listing and download link after the jump. Dont know what to expect from this one here it is..
01. Black Thoughts
02. Young Money
03. 09′ Until
04. Tyga Tyga
05. Heaven or Hell
06. Ice Cream Paint Job
07. Shades On
08. Party Girl (feat. Lloyd)
09. Break Up
10. Remember Me
11. The Nausea
12. Kill Tonight
13. Better Days (feat. Gudda Gudda)
14. I Don’t Think So

No comments:

Post a Comment